WOOCS 2.1.5.4
Tuesday, 18/9/2018 UTC+1
Cake Masters Magazine
Cake Masters Magazine
WOOCS 2.1.5.4

Customer Services:

Renewals, Subscription queries, orders or anything else, contact our friendly team at

Email customerservices@cakemasters.co.uk

Phone: +44 01442 820580

E-Copy Queries:

Email: customerservices@cakemasters.co.uk

Hard Copy Subscriptions:

Phone: +44 01442 820580

Emailcustomerservices@cakemasters.co.uk

Cake Masters Magazine Subscriptions
Unit 4 College Road Business Park
College Road North, Aston Clinton
HP22 5EZ

Editor:

Rosie Mazumder

Email: editor@cakemastersmagazine.com

Phone: +44 0208 432 6051

Head Office Address:

Cake Masters Limited

Ickenham House, 2-4 High Road, Ickenham, LONDON UB10 8LJ, UK

Advertising:

Hanaa Foura

Email: hanaa@cakemastersmagazine.com

Phone: +44 (0)7939 562 567

Phone: +44 0208 432 6051

Patty Stovall – USA

Email: patty@cakemastersmagazine.com

Wendy Brobbey – FRANCE

Email: wendy@cakemastersmagazine.com

Content, Afternoon Tea and Features: 

Email: content@cakemastersmagazine.com

 

Cake Masters Magazine Awards: 

Email: awards@cakemastersmagazine.com

Phone: +44 0208 432 6051

App Queries:

For anything regarding your Apple, Kindle or Android App

Email: support@apazine.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Available At

available at apple app store available at google app store

Logo

Newsletter

Recent TWEETS

  • Carousel Cake Share: Take a loko at this stunning cake by Eleni at Alchemists of cakes - Οι Τούρτες της Ελένης! https://t.co/1vj1SzC7pq - https://t.co/1vj1SzC7pq 2 days ago

  • Carousel Cake Share: Check out this amazing moving carousel cake by Cupkeyk N Art! We just love it! https://t.co/TYZZZA7Hiu - https://t.co/TYZZZA7Hiu 3 days ago

Contact Us

Contact

Email: customerservices@cakemasters.co.uk

Phone: 01442 820580

bacs approved

bacs approveddirect debit
Facebook

Join our newsletter for the latest cake news, tutorials, recipes, top tips, competitions, interviews and so much more!

0

Your Cart